Feel the Love

 

 

Firstly, a very big thank you to Hadriana’s Treasures for sharing the luuuurve – it is my first award, so I will treasure it dearly. Not one to be greedy (except with a box of Roses), I would like to pass this award on to two other girlies who could also do with a bit of extra love at the moment: Dulwich Divorcee, who is currently missing her little treasures and the lovely Luna from Bubble and Squeak, who has had a bit of a tough time of late deschooling hers.

 

Feel the love!

 

6 Responses

  1. Thank you so much for the award and for sharing the love.

    Things are panning out much better now we have laid down some *rules* thanks.

    And yes, a fiat 500. Wow, what a coincidence. I’ll come visit you in mine and we can compare them. They’ll look nice side by side 😉

    love Lune x

  2. Oooh, Tarte T, that is just so lovely, I shall lever myself off my sofa for an instant to give a little cheer, for you and me both. Thank you so much and I do feel so much better now! And the dears will be back on Sunday, not long now! x

  3. I left a msg on your previous site then came here. I read for ages and given I don’t have much time that says a lot about the readability of your posts and the quality of your writing to keep me here. Are you going to continue the story about your journey to the family reunion? Very funny and very brave of you to do it a all, especially with your young son but my God, he will no doubt remember it as a great adventure with you.

    Thanks for poping by my blog – I’ll add you to my blog roll as you are a great writer and your posts are very interesting. Even yukky old goldenballs!

  4. Lune – Glad to hear things are on the up! Must go to the Fiat 500 site and have a drool at your little baby.
    DD – Don’t get up on my account. Sit down and finish those choc coated peanuts before the kids get their hands on them tomorrow.
    MOB – You have made me blush…thank you for your lovely comments.

  5. Glad you got the award OK!

  6. Hey where are you?

Leave a Reply

