Food for thought

Son (to shiny new boyfriend): I want a brother.

Shiny new boyfriend (to son): Oh that’s nice.

Me (trying to change subject): So what do you two fancy for supper?

Son (pointing at more than ample bulge in shiny new boyfriend’s trousers): If put your zizi in my Mama’s kiki (now pointing at my essential equipment) you could make me a brother.

Shiny new boyfriend (bulge in trousers no longer visible): eeeeerm…..

Me (squirming): Toad in the hole anyone?…..nope. Didn’t think so.

That was over two years ago. Now the not-so-shiny-new boyfriend is up for the job. Mmmmmmm. It would seem I have some thinking to do.

12 Responses

  1. Hahahahahaha I laughed.

  2. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  3. OMG – I laughed. Not an April Fool then?

  4. Kids eh?! Goog luck with THAT decision! Great post, made me smile.

  5. Kiki and zizi? Will have to remember that one.

  6. That is HILARIOUS!

  7. It is now, but it wasn’t at the time.

  8. Hi there,
    I just came across your blog on Expat Women – I absolutely LOVE the title of your blog!!

  9. Oh dear, yes, rather awkward! Good that its a possibility still though 😉

  10. Can’t wait to hear the rest of the story…

  11. Ooooh, tricky one ….what are you going to do?

    • DD – Maybe I should follow your friend Slipper’s advice and get a puppy instead?

Leave a Reply

